Translate

Tuesday, January 17, 2017

Kim Helper ( Williamson County DA) Scott Becker, Andrew Tavi (Nissan) Fuzz Hogan (New America) Kline Preston (Sleazy Lawyer Who Told Me His Brother was the CIA's Top Lawyer Stephen Preston, Blake Farmer (NPR) & Others Who Helped NISSAN Commit MASSIVE Fraud Against the Taxpayers By Their Actions or Associations I know HOW to make my stats surge on






Begin forwarded message:

From: Sharyn Bovat <sharynbovat@icloud.com>
Subject: Nissan Whistleblower says she went to RICO meeting in 2011 & I was told in 2015 if shel helped make HILLARY lose she'd get to pitch the need to the incoming DOJ.... 
Date: January 17, 2017 at 10:59:31 AM CST
To: mike.looney@wcs.edu, krhelper@tndagc.org, Kline Preston <kpreston@klinepreston.com>, andrew.tavi@nissan-usa.com, Blake Farmer <bfarmer@wpln.org>, cstanbrook@mwe.com, Frank Daniels <fdanielsiii@tennessean.com>, Fuzz Hogan <fuzz@newamerica.org>, matt@williamsoncountychamber.org


New Blogs created to CLEARLY define the problems…. show the fraud and judicial abuse: I want RICO & I want to see some NISSAN execs in JAIL & also the TN courts “cleaned-up” ….

A guy i met at a New America forum told me the fraud i blogged about was REAL (he did not work at New America).  A person at Google HQ told me they knew NISSAN allies paid money so bad pics of me would float to the top. They then told me that my blogs pics of the people that hurt me would float to the top when ppl google them.

http://www.williamsoncounty2020.com














Begin forwarded message:

From: Sharyn Bovat <sharynbovat@icloud.com>
Subject: "Justice in TN is just as clean as the water in Flint Michigan" ... Sharyn Bovat
Date: January 14, 2017 at 10:36:57 PM CST
To: krhelper@tndagc.org, tracy.woodard@nmm.nissan-usa.com, "andrew.tavi@nissan-usa.com" <andrew.tavi@nissan-usa.com>, bfarmer@wpln.org, memphis@ic.fbi.gov, "dgarrison@barrettjohnston.com" <dgarrison@barrettjohnston.com>, Michael Dorris <michael.dorris@credit-suisse.com>, Michael Reyes <mike_reyes@outlook.com>, "matt.kisber@siliconranchcorp.com" <matt.kisber@siliconranchcorp.com>, "reagan.farr@siliconranchcorp.com" <reagan.farr@siliconranchcorp.com>

Kim Helper, Reagan Farr, Matt Kisber, Kline Preston, Andrew Tavi, Scott Becker, Tracy Woodward
Lots of ppl reading this blog post from 2010 ... Looks like the INCOMING DOJ might start the draining of the swamp in TN... After all it is America's cesspool contaminated with CORRUPTION.

Soon the corrupt at Nissan & TN courts will look back on the Obama era as "the good ole days"... I pray Obama Frees the excessively jailed blacks the ALL group of crony prosecutors in the TN for profit prisons & makes room for ya'll.

I just can't believe Loretta Lynch didn't have her DOJ crackdown on the racist lopsided convictions. The NAACP reached out to me and blacks go to jail 3-5 times longer than whites in TN when their convicted for the SAME crime.  Damn ya'll are a tough nut to crack BUT good news for average non racist America - soon being from TN will be EMBARRASSING!!! "Justice in TN is just as clean as the water in Flint Michigan" ... Sharyn Bovat
http://www.girlintheblackhonda.com/site/mobile?url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.girlintheblackhonda.com%2FTerrified_of_Tennessee.html#2581
This is a pic of me when I learned CIA vendors associated with NISSAN got FIRED... #HappyDay 😘






No comments:

Post a Comment