Translate

Wednesday, February 20, 2013

Sharyn Urges US Olympic Selection Team to Say NO to Nashville Too Much Racism and Corruption in Tennessee



Begin forwarded message:

From: Sharyn Bovat <sharynbovat@aol.com>
Subject: NISSAN Whistleblower Emails Olympic Host Committee and Urges Them to Tell Nashville NO Due to Excessive Racism, Homophobia and Corruption in Tennessee
Date: February 20, 2013 2:34:14 PM CST
To: communications@usoc.org
Cc: Sharyn Bovat <sharynbovat@aol.com>, "4msilverman@gmail.com" <4msilverman@gmail.com>, lrennick@rutherfordchamber.org, cbrumfield@nashvillechamber.com, platture@rutherfordchamber.org, cross@nashvillechamber.com, kriddle@rutherfordchamber.org, eboylan@nashvillechamber.com, sbrackman@rutherfordchamber.org, debbie@wcfchamber.com, "4msilverman@gmail.com" <4msilverman@gmail.com>, chaynes@rutherfordchamber.org, "mleedy@nashvillechamber.com" <mleedy@nashvillechamber.com>, dstevenson@nashvillechamber.com, jhite@nashvillechamber.com, nancy@wcfchamber.com, dmason@nashvillechamber.com, jmiller@nashvillechamber.com, kbeam@rutherfordchamber.org, bmelton@nashvillechamber.com, rene@wcfchamber.com, pam@wcfchamber.com, "Rob.Cotterman@tn.gov" <Rob.Cotterman@tn.gov>, Jennifer.Flynn@tn.gov, "micki.yearwood@capitol.tn.gov" <micki.yearwood@capitol.tn.gov>, "pam.george@capitol.tn.gov" <pam.george@capitol.tn.gov>, "katherine.robertson@capitol.tn.gov" <katherine.robertson@capitol.tn.gov>, "lauren.agee@capitol.tn.gov" <lauren.agee@capitol.tn.gov>, "debbie.rankin@capitol.tn.gov" <debbie.rankin@capitol.tn.gov>, "liz.alvey@capitol.tn.gov" <liz.alvey@capitol.tn.gov>, "lynette.morris@capitol.tn.gov" <lynette.morris@capitol.tn.gov>, "robert.callahan@capitol.tn.gov" <robert.callahan@capitol.tn.gov>, "mike.stephens@capitol.tn.gov" <mike.stephens@capitol.tn.gov>, "lance.frizzell@capitol.tn.gov" <lance.frizzell@capitol.tn.gov>, "Allen.Borden@tn.gov" <Allen.Borden@tn.gov>, Deanna.Lambert@tn.gov, "Dawn.Darden@tn.gov" <Dawn.Darden@tn.gov>, "Beth.Emmons@tn.gov" <Beth.Emmons@tn.gov>, "Michelle.Scarbrough@tn.gov" <Michelle.Scarbrough@tn.gov>, "jeff.bolton@tn.gov" <jeff.bolton@tn.gov>, "shannon.sumrall@tn.gov" <shannon.sumrall@tn.gov>, "Gary.Human@tn.gov" <Gary.Human@tn.gov>, "Paula.Davis@tn.gov" <Paula.Davis@tn.gov>, "Ecd.communications.office@tn.gov" <Ecd.communications.office@tn.gov>, "Marge.Gray@tn.gov" <Marge.Gray@tn.gov>, "matt.anderson@capitol.tn.gov" <matt.anderson@capitol.tn.gov>, "Reggie.Mudd@tn.gov" <Reggie.Mudd@tn.gov>, "Clay.Banks@tn.gov" <Clay.Banks@tn.gov>, "Blake.Swaggart@tn.gov" <Blake.Swaggart@tn.gov>, "Clint.Brewer@tn.gov" <Clint.Brewer@tn.gov>, "glenda.mayes@capitol.tn.gov" <glenda.mayes@capitol.tn.gov>, "adam.kleinheider@capitol.tn.gov" <adam.kleinheider@capitol.tn.gov>, "tres.wittum@capitol.tn.gov" <tres.wittum@capitol.tn.gov>, "Iliff.McMahan@tn.gov" <Iliff.McMahan@tn.gov>, "marsha.milan@capitol.tn.gov" <marsha.milan@capitol.tn.gov>, "zack.blair@capitol.tn.gov" <zack.blair@capitol.tn.gov>, Mark.Nagi@tn.gov, "russell.humphrey@capitol.tn.gov" <russell.humphrey@capitol.tn.gov>, "Jamie.Stitt@tn.gov" <Jamie.Stitt@tn.gov>, "Select.Tennessee@tn.gov" <Select.Tennessee@tn.gov>, "Melinda.Williams@tn.gov" <Melinda.Williams@tn.gov>, "Rebecca.Smith@tn.gov" <Rebecca.Smith@tn.gov>, "darlene.schlicher@capitol.tn.gov" <darlene.schlicher@capitol.tn.gov>, "Patsy.Hazlewood@tn.gov" <Patsy.Hazlewood@tn.gov>, "Will.Alexander@tn.gov" <Will.Alexander@tn.gov>, "Bill.Hagerty@tn.gov" <Bill.Hagerty@tn.gov>, "jrlind@nashvillepost.com" <jrlind@nashvillepost.com>, "jridley@nashvillescene.com" <jridley@nashvillescene.com>, "stockard@dnj.com" <stockard@dnj.com>, nashvilleteaparty@gmail.com, "doneil@williamsonherald.com" <doneil@williamsonherald.com>, "cstanbrook@mwe.com" <cstanbrook@mwe.com>, "gkerr@tennessean.com" <gkerr@tennessean.com>, "chudler@tennessean.com" <chudler@tennessean.com>, Blake Farmer <bfarmer@wpln.org>

Hello,

My name is Sharyn Bovat & Tennessee has allowed for me a whistleblower who told about "massive" discrimination happening (women in management dropped from 20,9% in 2006 to 10% in 2009 the year I whistle blew).

In Tennessee I've been bullied - slandered - jailed and harassed simply because I spoke up for what is morally right.I believe in the spirit of the Olympics and it would make me sad to see something so beautiful destroyed by the inhumanity that is done in this state.

Thank you

Sharyn Bovat







No comments:

Post a Comment