Translate

Monday, February 18, 2013

NO Blacks- NO Minorities at NISSAN North America - I Was Told They do NOT Like Jews Is this OK to YOU? Someone Investigate? I Just Sent the "Roster" to a Bunch of People the Problem is REAL!!! NISSAN Discriminates NOW!!!



Begin forwarded message:

From: Sharyn Bovat <sharynbovat@aol.com>
Subject: NISSAN North America Does Not Have ANY Black Executives According to the Website…. NO BLACKS at NISSAN in Management… and Like I've Been Ranting about FEW Women.. In Tennessee the FIRED Women. The DISCRIMINATION is REAL… Is That What Lincoln Would Do?
Date: February 18, 2013 5:30:08 PM CST
To: "pbarton@gannett.com" <pbarton@gannett.com>, "mcass@tennessean.com" <mcass@tennessean.com>, "jadams@tennessean.com" <jadams@tennessean.com>, "csisk@tennessean.com" <csisk@tennessean.com>, "jimmy@tennesseevalleyhomes.com" <jimmy@tennesseevalleyhomes.com>, "Select.Tennessee@tn.gov" <Select.Tennessee@tn.gov>, "cdmatthews@tennessean.com" <cdmatthews@tennessean.com>, "chairman@tennesseetomorrow.com" <chairman@tennesseetomorrow.com>, "gregg.morton@att.com" <gregg.morton@att.com>, "jrlind@nashvillepost.com" <jrlind@nashvillepost.com>, "jridley@nashvillescene.com" <jridley@nashvillescene.com>, "stockard@dnj.com" <stockard@dnj.com>, "jstroud@tennessean.com" <jstroud@tennessean.com>, "chudler@tennessean.com" <chudler@tennessean.com>, Jonathan Collegio <jacollegio@americancrossroads.org>, Amelia Chasse <achasse@hynescommunications.com>, Brandon Howell <BHowell@hynescommunications.com>, paul.chesser@atinstitute.org, "will.swaim@franklincenterhq.org" <will.swaim@franklincenterhq.org>, "Bill.Hagerty@tn.gov" <Bill.Hagerty@tn.gov>, "adam@tngop.org" <adam@tngop.org>, Matt Kibbe - FreedomWorks <mattbkibbe@freedomworks.org>, "matt@williamsoncountychamber.org" <matt@williamsoncountychamber.org>, Blake Farmer <bfarmer@wpln.org>, lrennick@rutherfordchamber.org, cbrumfield@nashvillechamber.com, platture@rutherfordchamber.org, cross@nashvillechamber.com, kriddle@rutherfordchamber.org, eboylan@nashvillechamber.com, sbrackman@rutherfordchamber.org, chaynes@rutherfordchamber.org, "mleedy@nashvillechamber.com" <mleedy@nashvillechamber.com>, debbie@wcfchamber.com, jhite@nashvillechamber.com, nancy@wcfchamber.com, dmason@nashvillechamber.com, jmiller@nashvillechamber.com, kbeam@rutherfordchamber.org, bmelton@nashvillechamber.com, rene@wcfchamber.com, pam@wcfchamber.com, "breisinger@bizjournals.com" <breisinger@bizjournals.com>, "beverly.burger@franklintn.gov" <beverly.burger@franklintn.gov>, "nrau@tennessean.com" <nrau@tennessean.com>, "nbatiwalla@bizjournals.com" <nbatiwalla@bizjournals.com>, "romano.jon@gmail.com" <romano.jon@gmail.com>, "Rob.Cotterman@tn.gov" <Rob.Cotterman@tn.gov>, Jennifer.Flynn@tn.gov, "micki.yearwood@capitol.tn.gov" <micki.yearwood@capitol.tn.gov>, "pam.george@capitol.tn.gov" <pam.george@capitol.tn.gov>, "katherine.robertson@capitol.tn.gov" <katherine.robertson@capitol.tn.gov>, "lauren.agee@capitol.tn.gov" <lauren.agee@capitol.tn.gov>, "debbie.rankin@capitol.tn.gov" <debbie.rankin@capitol.tn.gov>, "liz.alvey@capitol.tn.gov" <liz.alvey@capitol.tn.gov>, "lynette.morris@capitol.tn.gov" <lynette.morris@capitol.tn.gov>, "robert.callahan@capitol.tn.gov" <robert.callahan@capitol.tn.gov>, "mike.stephens@capitol.tn.gov" <mike.stephens@capitol.tn.gov>, "lance.frizzell@capitol.tn.gov" <lance.frizzell@capitol.tn.gov>, "Allen.Borden@tn.gov" <Allen.Borden@tn.gov>, Deanna.Lambert@tn.gov, "Dawn.Darden@tn.gov" <Dawn.Darden@tn.gov>, "Beth.Emmons@tn.gov" <Beth.Emmons@tn.gov>, "Michelle.Scarbrough@tn.gov" <Michelle.Scarbrough@tn.gov>, "jeff.bolton@tn.gov" <jeff.bolton@tn.gov>, "shannon.sumrall@tn.gov" <shannon.sumrall@tn.gov>, "Gary.Human@tn.gov" <Gary.Human@tn.gov>, "Paula.Davis@tn.gov" <Paula.Davis@tn.gov>, "Marge.Gray@tn.gov" <Marge.Gray@tn.gov>, "Ecd.communications.office@tn.gov" <Ecd.communications.office@tn.gov>, "Clay.Banks@tn.gov" <Clay.Banks@tn.gov>, "matt.anderson@capitol.tn.gov" <matt.anderson@capitol.tn.gov>, "Reggie.Mudd@tn.gov" <Reggie.Mudd@tn.gov>, "Blake.Swaggart@tn.gov" <Blake.Swaggart@tn.gov>, "Clint.Brewer@tn.gov" <Clint.Brewer@tn.gov>, "glenda.mayes@capitol.tn.gov" <glenda.mayes@capitol.tn.gov>, "tres.wittum@capitol.tn.gov" <tres.wittum@capitol.tn.gov>, "adam.kleinheider@capitol.tn.gov" <adam.kleinheider@capitol.tn.gov>, "Iliff.McMahan@tn.gov" <Iliff.McMahan@tn.gov>, Mark.Nagi@tn.gov, "zack.blair@capitol.tn.gov" <zack.blair@capitol.tn.gov>, "marsha.milan@capitol.tn.gov" <marsha.milan@capitol.tn.gov>, "russell.humphrey@capitol.tn.gov" <russell.humphrey@capitol.tn.gov>, "Jamie.Stitt@tn.gov" <Jamie.Stitt@tn.gov>, "Select.Tennessee@tn.gov" <Select.Tennessee@tn.gov>, "Melinda.Williams@tn.gov" <Melinda.Williams@tn.gov>, "Rebecca.Smith@tn.gov" <Rebecca.Smith@tn.gov>, "darlene.schlicher@capitol.tn.gov" <darlene.schlicher@capitol.tn.gov>, "Patsy.Hazlewood@tn.gov" <Patsy.Hazlewood@tn.gov>, "connie@brentwoodcoolsprings.org" <connie@brentwoodcoolsprings.org>, "doneil@williamsonherald.com" <doneil@williamsonherald.com>, Blake Farmer <bfarmer@wpln.org>, "4msilverman@gmail.com" <4msilverman@gmail.com>
Cc: Sharyn Bovat <sharynbovat@aol.com>




Executive Bios

Nissan Motor Company, Ltd. (NML)
Nissan Americas
Nissan Division Regions
Infiniti Division Regions
Nissan Motor Acceptance Corporation (NMAC)
Nissan N.A. Smyrna/Decherd/Canton Manufacturing

 
NISSAN MOTOR COMPANY, LTD. (NML)

           
 
 Carlos Ghosn
President, Chief Executive Officer
  
 Toshiyuki Shiga
Chief Operating Officer
  
 Shiro Nakamura
Senior Vice President, Chief Creative Officer, Design and Brand
Management
  
Johan de Nysschen
Senior Vice President, Nissan Motor Company Ltd.
President, Infiniti Global Limited
  
(back to top)

 
NISSAN AMERICAS SVPs
 
 Colin Dodge 
Chairman, Management Committee - Americas, Executive Vice
President, and Chief Performance Officer
  
Bill Krueger
Senior Vice President, Manufacturing, Purchasing, Production Engineering and Supply Chain Management
  
Carla Bailo 
Senior Vice President, Research & Development
  
Scott E. Becker
Senior Vice President, Administration and Finance
  
 Brian Carolin
Senior Vice President, Sales and Marketing, NNA 
  
 José Muñoz
Senior Vice President, Sales and Marketing Latin America, Americas
Customer Quality and Dealer Network Development 
  

 
NISSAN AMERICAS VPs
 
Jon Brancheau
Vice President, Nissan Marketing
  
 Joe Castelli
Vice President, Commercial Vehicles and Fleet
  
 Albert "Al" Castignetti
Vice President, Nissan Division
  
(image coming soon)Leon Dorssers
Vice President, Customer Quality and Dealer Network Development
  
 Dana Hargitt
Vice President, Components Engineering, NTCNA 
  
 Steven R. Lambert
Vice President, Information Systems 
  
Pierre Loing
Vice President, Product Planning
  
Dave Mazur 
Vice President, Market Intelligence, Business Transformation &
Corporate Services
  
 Benjamin "Ben" L. Poore
Vice President, Infiniti Business Unit
  
David P. Reuter
Vice President, Corporate Communications 
  
  Carlos Servin
Regional Vice President, Finance (NMEX and NLAC)
  
John Spoon
Vice President, Parts & Service
  
 Mike Steck
Vice President, Supply Chain Management
  
Mark Stout
Vice President, Human Resources 
  
 Andrew Tavi
Vice President, Legal and Government Affairs, and General Counsel 
  
 Bradley D. Thacker
Vice President, Total Customer Satisfaction
  
Hiroshi Toyoshima
Vice President, Corporate Planning 
  
Rebecca Vest
Vice President, Purchasing
  
Takeshi Yamaguchi
Vice President, Nissan Technical Center North America (NTCNA)
  
(back to top)

 
NISSAN DIVISION REGIONS
 
Fred Adcock
Regional Vice President, Southeast Region
  
Mitch Davis
Regional Vice President, Nissan West-South Division
  
Bryan Dumais
Regional Vice President, Nissan Midwest Region
  
 Gary Frigo
Regional Vice President, Nissan Northeast Region
  
Eric Rodgers
Regional Vice President, Nissan West-North Region
  
 Patrick Steiner
Regional Vice President, Nissan Central Region
  
(back to top)


           
INFINITI DIVISION REGIONS
 
 Eric Anderson
Vice President, Infiniti West Region
  
 Jeffrey Harris
Regional Vice President, Infiniti East Region
  
(back to top)


           
NISSAN MOTOR ACCEPTANCE CORPORATION (NMAC)
 
Mark Kaczynski
President, Nissan Motor Acceptance Corp.
  
 (image coming soon)Jeff Edwards
Vice President, Operations
Nissan Motor Acceptance Corporation
  
Mike McConnell
Vice President, Sales, Financial Products and Corporate
Planning Office (CPO), NMAC
  
(back to top)


           
NISSAN NORTH AMERICA MANUFACTURING (Smyrna, Decherd and Canton)
 
 Dan Bednarzyk
Vice President, Manufacturing - Canton
  
 Susan Brennan
Vice President, Manufacturing - Smyrna
  
Mark Swenson
Vice President, Production Engineering and Component Facilities
  
(back to top)


           
NISSAN DESIGN AMERICA (NDA)
 
Taro Ueda
Vice President
(bio coming soon)
  
(back to top)


           
NISSAN CANADA (NCI)
 
 Christian Meunier
President, Nissan Canada Inc.
  
(back to top)


           
NISSAN LATIN AMERICAN COUNTRIES (NLAC)
 
 Jose Roman
Managing Director, NLAC
  
(back to top)


           
NISSAN MEXICANA (NMEX)
 
 Jose Luis Valls
President and Managing Director
  
Armando Avila
Vice President, Manufacturing
(bio coming soon)
  
(back to top)


           
NISSAN BRAZIL
 
 François DossaPresident of Nissan Brazil
  
Gerardo De La TorreVice President, Monozukuri
  
(image coming soon)Atsuhiko Hayakawa
Vice President, Manufacturing Operations
  
(back to top           

No comments:

Post a Comment